Our Lives in Stasis

I’ve been slacking….


I just realized after reviewing the site that I never added any content to the mobile page!  I’ll have that fleshed out this week of what I have as far as mobile catches.  I also realized that I never updated my page profile (hakie) since I started the site.  My page right now started as a shot in the dark with  a few mobile shots, a cool pix shot here and there and a low grade sony dslr.  Since I got my Nikon last year I have taken hundreds if not thousands of photos and never once updated!

Once everything gets updated on my profile and hopefully some others i’ll post so everyone can rate everyone’s pages again!

Thanks

Hakie

Leave a Reply

