Our Lives in Stasis

Shutting Down


I apologize to everyone but I am leaving Static Instants sit indefinitely. Due to personal and medical reasons right now I think its best for me to hang it up.
Im either going to shut it down ir sell the site. Im not certain yet(idle even know how to hah). I owe two people prize packages yet, which will be mailed out. As of the end of this month who ever is in the mcs leadrboard will win the main prize.
I apologize to everyone, it was fun but I have to let it go. If there is interest in trsnsferring/buying s.i. please email me. Thank you to my fans, followers, and participants for the support.

Leave a Reply

